kmfkfiles.blogg.se

Acoustica premium 6
Acoustica premium 6












acoustica premium 6

With that resolved I had a quick look and was instantly interested based on two things. I have run into several references to Acoustica over the years but assumed what was under discussion was MixCraft and not the matter in hand Acoustica the editor. I tried it a while ago and never got round to writing it up, something I must remedy one day.īut today I’m more interested in Acoustica – an audio editing suite from Acondigital – programmed by Stian Aagedal. Unfortunately in audio world Acoustica can mean two things – there’s a US outfit Acoustica who make MixCraft – a well respected DAW which flies a little under the radar but has loads of synths etc. Which set me wondering are there Windows based tools I may have overlooked – and the answer is, of course there are! Acoustica 6 for a start. Recently I gave Rogue Amoeba’s Fission editor for OSX a whirl and really enjoyed the focused experience. And the same is true in audio production software. They all do similar things, I could probably get by with only one, but please don’t make me chose – I like the variety. Emacs, Scrivener, WriteMonkey, Leo, Sublime Text, Editorial – the list goes on. I write a lot of words and I have a lot of writing tools.














Acoustica premium 6